Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/projects/public_html/wp-content/themes/thesis_185/custom/custom_functions.php:17) in /home/projects/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Projects for Preschoolers http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com activities, crafts, games and other fun projects for preschool aged children Tue, 01 Apr 2014 18:48:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.3 Exploring Color with Kiwi Crate http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/exploring-color-with-kiwi-crate/ http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/exploring-color-with-kiwi-crate/#comments Wed, 19 Mar 2014 22:53:27 +0000 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/?p=6218 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/exploring-color-with-kiwi-crate/feed/ 0 Tracing Hearts for a fun Valentine Activity http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/tracing-hearts-for-a-fun-valentine-activity/ http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/tracing-hearts-for-a-fun-valentine-activity/#comments Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:33:06 +0000 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/?p=6202 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/tracing-hearts-for-a-fun-valentine-activity/feed/ 0 Celebrating Birthdays, Cake and Sesame Street Plus a Giveaway http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/celebrating-birthdays-cake-and-sesame-street-plus-a-giveaway/ http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/celebrating-birthdays-cake-and-sesame-street-plus-a-giveaway/#comments Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:00:27 +0000 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/?p=6183 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/celebrating-birthdays-cake-and-sesame-street-plus-a-giveaway/feed/ 9 LEGO Lovers Make Your Own Minifigure Holiday Cards http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/lego-lovers-make-your-own-minifigure-holiday-cards/ http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/lego-lovers-make-your-own-minifigure-holiday-cards/#comments Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:00:31 +0000 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/?p=6123 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/lego-lovers-make-your-own-minifigure-holiday-cards/feed/ 0 Grow Vegetables in Pots on the Porch http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/grow-vegetables-in-pots-on-the-porch/ http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/grow-vegetables-in-pots-on-the-porch/#comments Thu, 13 Jun 2013 12:00:33 +0000 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/?p=6071 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/grow-vegetables-in-pots-on-the-porch/feed/ 0 Make a No Sew Fabric Bracelet for July 4th http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/make-a-no-sew-fabric-bracelet-for-july-4th/ http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/make-a-no-sew-fabric-bracelet-for-july-4th/#comments Wed, 12 Jun 2013 19:16:24 +0000 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/?p=6040 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/make-a-no-sew-fabric-bracelet-for-july-4th/feed/ 6 Things We Can Learn from Our Preschoolers http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/things-we-can-learn-from-our-preschoolers/ http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/things-we-can-learn-from-our-preschoolers/#comments Thu, 06 Jun 2013 00:00:31 +0000 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/?p=6038 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/things-we-can-learn-from-our-preschoolers/feed/ 0 Pretty Butterfly Made with a Sandwich Bag http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/pretty-butterfly-made-with-a-sandwich-bag/ http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/pretty-butterfly-made-with-a-sandwich-bag/#comments Mon, 29 Apr 2013 13:04:10 +0000 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/?p=6028 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/pretty-butterfly-made-with-a-sandwich-bag/feed/ 0 Make a Cardboard Tube Bowling Game with Duck Tape http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/make-a-cardboard-tube-bowling-game-with-duck-tape/ http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/make-a-cardboard-tube-bowling-game-with-duck-tape/#comments Thu, 25 Apr 2013 11:00:21 +0000 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/?p=6016 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/make-a-cardboard-tube-bowling-game-with-duck-tape/feed/ 1 Ladybug Apple and Raisin Snack http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/ladybug-apple-and-raisin-snack/ http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/ladybug-apple-and-raisin-snack/#comments Mon, 08 Apr 2013 22:07:21 +0000 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/?p=6004 http://www.projectsforpreschoolers.com/ladybug-apple-and-raisin-snack/feed/ 0